منزل

Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD

نوعية جيدة وحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة وحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية للمبيعات
الجواب نعم ، سوف نرسل لك طلبًا لصمام ملف لولبي 5000pcs. شكرا لكم. يرجى الحصول على بعض النوم ....

—— جيف

بيع حزمة الطاقة الهيدروليكية جيدة ، فانتاسيت بعد خدمة البيع.

—— سيمون

ما هي سرعة رسم 3D! مهندس إرسال لنا 3D و 2D الرسم في 2 أيام! أحسنت!

—— جون

ابن دردش الآن

Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4
Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Tiandi أو OEM
عدد الموظفين : 100~130
المبيعات السنوية : 3500000-5500000
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%


نينغبو تشنهاي تياندي الهيدروليكية المحدودة ، التي تأسست في عام 2004 ، هي شركة سريعة النمو تدمج إنتاج وتسويق المنتجات الهيدروليكية. بعد التطوير المستمر منذ 12 عامًا وجهود جميع موظفينا ، أصبحنا الآن الشركة الرائدة في تصنيع وتوريد المنتجات الهيدروليكية في الصين. نحافظ على علاقة طيبة للغاية مع العديد من المصانع الهيدروليكية القوية في الصين ، ونحن نتمتع بسمعة عالية في الصناعة الهيدروليكية على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي.
يركز مصنع Tiandi على تصنيع معظم أنواع حزم الطاقة الهيدروليكية الصغيرة ، ووحدات الطاقة الهيدروليكية ، والمشعبات وجميع أنواع الصمامات التي تشمل صمامات التحكم في التدفق وصمامات التحكم في الاتجاه وصمامات التحكم في الضغط وصمامات الخرطوشة وما إلى ذلك. TIANDI hydraulic هي واحدة من أقدم المصانع للقطع والوحدات الهيدروليكية. لدينا فريق محترف لشراء المواد الخام للسيطرة على التكلفة. جميع عمالنا مدربون بشكل جيد وفعال. كل هذا يجعل أسعارنا تنافسية للغاية. الآن نحن ننتج أكثر من 100 حزمة طاقة هيدروليكية وأكثر من 150 صمامات يتم تصديرها إلى حوالي 30 دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لكننا لم نتوقف عن المضي قدمًا ، فنحن نبني مصنعًا آخر مخصصًا لتصنيع بعض المنتجات الفنية التي تشمل حزم الطاقة الهيدروليكية ووحدات الطاقة من أجل التحكم في التكلفة وتوفير الأسعار التنافسية للعملاء الخارجيين.
يركز موظفونا الشباب والديناميكيين من المهندسين المتخرجين على بحث وتطوير وتصميم وتصنيع الأنظمة الهيدروليكية. موظفينا قسم التصدير المهنية للغاية وفعالة. إنها جيدة في معالجة الصادرات ، وأي مشاكل وأسئلة حول المنتجات أو المعالجة ، أو مقالي الورق ، يمكنك الاتصال بها والاعتماد عليها. تياندي هيدروليكي لا تركز فقط على تصنيع المنتجات الهيدروليكية ، ولكن أيضًا على تصميم المصادر والبحث عنها وبعد البيع. نحن نوفر جميعًا رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد و ثنائية الأبعاد و OEM.
شعار Tiandi هو "تطوير محركات الجودة ، الإيمان يستكشف المستقبل". نحن نحاول دائما قصارى جهدنا لتقديم خدمات جيدة لعملائنا وبأسعار تنافسية مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية. هذه هي الطريقة التي نكسب بها العملاء والسوق.
منحتنا فرصة ، وسوف نعرض عليك مزايانا. من أجل ثقتك وخدمتنا الممتازة ، نحن متأكدون من أننا نستطيع إقامة علاقة تجارية ودية وطويلة الأمد مع شركتكم الموقرة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Miss. Alice

الهاتف :: 86-574-86302522

الفاكس: 86-574-86301629

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD

Good quality Hydraulic Power Units for sales
Good quality Hydraulic Power Units for sales
The answer is yes, We will send you an order for 5000pcs Solenoid valve. Thank you. Please get some sleep….

—— Jeff

Good hydraulic Power Pack sell, fantasitic after sell service.We are sure we will go win-win business.

—— Simon

What a speed of 3D drawing ! Your engineer send us 3D and 2D drawing in 2 days! Well Done!

—— John

I'm Online Chat Now

Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6
Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD
production line2 power pack On Show PTC show Hydraulic Power Pack,Manifolds and valves Manufacture production line

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Worldwide
Brands : Tiandi or OEM
No. of Employees : 100~130
Annual Sales : 3500000-5500000
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 60% - 70%

 


Ningbo Zhenhai Tiandi Hydraulic Co., Ltd, established in 2004, is a rapid growing company who integrate the production and marketing of hydraulic products. After 12 years development and our all employees’ effort, now we have become the one of leading hydraulic products manufacturers and supplier in China. We are keeping very kind relationship with many strong hydraulic factories in China, and we have been enjoying high reputation in hydraulic industry domestically and internationally.
Our Tiandi factory focus on manufacturing most kind of mini hydraulic power packs, hydraulic power units, manifolds and all kinds of valves which include flow control valves, directional control valves, pressure control valves, cartridge valves and so on. TIANDI hydraulic is one of earliest factories of hydraulic packs and units. We have a professional team for raw material purchasing to control the cost. Our workers are all well trained and effective. All above these makes our price very competitive. Now we are producing more than 100 hydraulic power packs and more than 150 valves which are exported to about 30 countries and regions all over the world. But we have never stop going forward, we build another factory which is mainly for manufacturing some technician products which include hydraulic power packs and power units in order to control cost and supply competitive price for out customers.
Our young and dynamic staff of graduated engineers focuses on researching, developing, designing and manufacturing hydraulic systems. Our export department staff is very professional and effective. They are good at export processing, any problems and questions about products or processing, or paper woks, you can contact and count on them.Tiandi Hydraulic not only focus on manufacturing of hydraulic products, but also designing, sourcing ,searching and after selling. We all provide 3D and 2D drawing offer and OEM.
Our Tiandi motto is “Quality Drives Development ,Faith Explores Future”. We are always trying our best to offer our customers good services and competitive price with high quality products. It is the way we win the customers and the market.
Given us a chance, we would show you our advantages.For your trust and our excellent service, we are sure we can establish a friendly and long-tern business relationship with your esteemed company.

 

Contact Details
Ningbo Zhenhai TIANDI Hydraulic CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Miss. Alice

Tel: 86-574-86302522

Fax: 86-574-86301629

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)